Dr Dolor Entertainment star, Teni Makanaki has releases her highly anticipated project album “Billionaire” EP.

Billionaire EP consist of six tracks on this tracks, Teni worked with her record producers,  Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz.

Teni Billionaire EP Tracklist Below;

1. Nowo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Billionaire || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Complain || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Super Woman || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Shayo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Online || DOWNLOAD MP3

Teni – Billionaire EP Zip File [23.61 MB]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here